allisxoxo

Alla inlägg den 11 oktober 2011

Av allis - 11 oktober 2011 20:56

Om ni vill veta vad jag tycker:


I really think the war on terror is a bunch of bullshit
Just a poor excuse for you to use up all your bullets
How much money does it take to really make a full clip
9/11 building 7 did they really pull it?

 

If you turn on TV all you see’s a bunch of “what the fucks”
Dude is dating so and so blabbering bout such and such
And that aint Jersey Shore, homie thats the news
And these the same people that supposed to be telling us the truth

 

Gaza strip was getting bombed, Obama didn’t say shit
Thats why I aint vote for him, next one either

It’s so loud inside my head
With words that I should have said
As I drown in my regrets
I can’t take back the words I never said!


Jihad is not a holy war, wheres that in the worship?
Murdering is not Islam!


Complain about the liquor store but what you drinking liquor for?

A rebel in your thoughts, aint gon make it halt


Crooked banks around the World
Would gladly give a loan today
So if you ever miss payment
They can take your home away!


I think that all the silence is worse than all the violence
Fear is such a weak emotion thats why I despise it
We scared of almost everything, afraid to even tell the truth
Consider this your bailing out, so take a breath, inhale a few
My screams is finally getting free, my thoughts is finally yelling through


Presentation


Ciao! Jag heter Allis, i min blogg skriver jag om allt händer i mitt liv. Jag är högljud och säger vad jag tycker. Jag hoppas att ni har lite åsikter också, haha ;)

Enjoy and leave a coment if you like..
Xoxo !

Fråga mig

18 besvarade frågor

Omröstning

Vem är den bästa artisten ?
 Drake
 Justin Bieber
 Rihanna
 Bruno Mars
 Lady gaga
 Lil Wayne
 Shakira
 Pitbull
 Britney Spears
 Usher
 Beyonce
 Michael Jackson
 Christina Aguilera
 Maddi Jane

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
          1
2
3 4
5
6
7 8 9
10
11 12
13
14 15 16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Oktober 2011 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Skapa flashcards